The Traveling Fools is a band that came together in the summer of 2015. All members come from different projects and bands. Leonel Miguez (lead vocals and guitar) had fronted bands with Joao Sanchez (drummer/percussionist) for over a decade. In 2010 Jesus Abrajan (bass) joined in the production of LEONEL's solo album "VICIOS de mi ALMA" (Available on CD baby and iTunes) . . .come summer of 2015, Luis Delgado (guitar and vocals) and Darlene Perez (vocals) joined the gang, and gave birth to what today is "The Traveling Fools". This debut album WHITE RABBIT is a mix of Folk/Rock, a hint of Reggae with strong vocalization. The lyrics on every song will leave a lingering sense of belonging and connection to their story telling ways. The album WHITE RABBIT brings you 13 songs one stronger than the other. Find your anthem, jump on the train, and become a member of this circus we call "THE TRAVELING FOOLS."

All Rights Reserved © 2019